myCompass for people with mild to moderate stress, anxiety and/or depression & who are over 18 years of age

Posted on

Some additional help for clients – My compass – free to register

  • I am familiar with BDI’s myCompass, & know the key program features and how the program works.
  • I am happy to refer suitable patients to myCompass, by emailing them a link to the program @ https://www.mycompass.org.au/Registration.aspx
  • I am happy to follow-up with my patients about their use of myCompass, and I also ask about any difficulties they are having and/or gains being made.
  • In addition to referring people with established mental health problems to the program, I recommend it to people that I feel might be vulnerable by virtue of family history, lifestyle, personality and/or social-environmental factors.
Leave a Reply

